YOUGOV PLC
03607311 · Active · Plc · 28 yrs
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Jan 2027. Their confirmation statement is overdue (was due 14 Aug 2026).
Next accounts
31 Jan 2027
Next confirmation
14 Aug 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
YOUGOV PLC
03607311Active· Plc· England Wales· 1998-07-30Incorporated 1998-07-30Health 74/100 · Steady
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for YOUGOV PLC — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
28years
Since 1998-07-30
Active officers
7
38 resigned
Active PSCs
0
Beneficial owners
Charges
9
6 outstanding
Next accounts
141days
2027-01-31
Next confirmation
Overdue
2026-08-14
Company details
ActiveType
Plc
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
1998-07-30
Company no.
03607311
SIC codes
73200
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-07-31(Group)
Next accounts due2027-01-31
Accounts made up to2026-07-31
ARD31/07
Last confirmation2025-07-31
Next confirmation due2026-08-14
Company health score
74/ 100Steady
Broadly healthy with a few points to check.
Registered office
50 Featherstone Street, London, EC1Y 8RT
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
