TRINITY MEWS (SALFORD) MANAGEMENT COMPANY LIMITED
03553063 · Active · Ltd · 28 yrs · Manchester
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Jan 2027. Confirmation statement is due 1 Apr 2027 (last filed 18 Mar 2026).
Next accounts
31 Jan 2027
Next confirmation
1 Apr 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
TRINITY MEWS (SALFORD) MANAGEMENT COMPANY LIMITED
03553063Active· Ltd· England Wales· 1998-04-27Incorporated 1998-04-27Health 94/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for TRINITY MEWS (SALFORD) MANAGEMENT COMPANY LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
28years
Since 1998-04-27
Active officers
5
17 resigned
Active PSCs
0
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
137days
2027-01-31
Next confirmation
197days
2027-04-01
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
1998-04-27
Company no.
03553063
SIC codes
98000
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-04-30(Dormant)
Next accounts due2027-01-31
Accounts made up to2026-04-30
ARD30/04
Last confirmation2026-03-18
Next confirmation due2027-04-01
Company health score
94/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
C/O Scanlans Property Management Carvers Warehouse Suite 2b, 77 Dale Street, Manchester, Greater Manchester, M1 2HG, United Kingdom
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
