TRINITY CARE (WHITCHURCH) LIMITED
03552710 · Dissolved · Ltd · 28 yrs · County Durham
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
TRINITY CARE (WHITCHURCH) LIMITED
03552710Dissolved· Ltd· England Wales· 1998-04-24Incorporated 1998-04-24Health 9/100 · Risk
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for TRINITY CARE (WHITCHURCH) LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
28years
Since 1998-04-24
Active officers
0
No resignations
Active PSCs
0
Beneficial owners
Charges
9
2 outstanding
Next accounts
—
Next confirmation
—
Company details
DissolvedType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
1998-04-24
Company no.
03552710
Ceased
2013-03-05
SIC codes
86900
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2010-09-30(Full)
Next accounts due—
Accounts made up to—
ARD30/09
Last confirmation—
Next confirmation due—
Company health score
9/ 100Risk
Elevated risk — recommend detailed review before contact.
Registered office
Southgate House, Archer Street, Darlington, County Durham, DL3 6AH
Flags
Can fileNo
Has chargesYes
Insolvency historyYes
Address in disputeNo

