COINFACTORY LIMITED
03541070 · Liquidation · Ltd · 28 yrs · Greater Manchester
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Jan 2027. Confirmation statement is due 3 Jan 2027 (last filed 20 Dec 2025).
Next accounts
31 Jan 2027
Next confirmation
3 Jan 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
COINFACTORY LIMITED
03541070Liquidation· Ltd· England Wales· 1998-04-06Incorporated 1998-04-06Health 15/100 · Risk
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for COINFACTORY LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
28years
Since 1998-04-06
Active officers
2
3 resigned
Active PSCs
1
1 ceased
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
138days
2027-01-31
Next confirmation
110days
2027-01-03
Company details
LiquidationType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
1998-04-06
Company no.
03541070
SIC codes
77390
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-04-30(Micro Entity)
Next accounts due2027-01-31
Accounts made up to2026-04-30
ARD30/04
Last confirmation2025-12-20
Next confirmation due2027-01-03
Company health score
15/ 100Risk
Elevated risk — recommend detailed review before contact.
Registered office
Leonard Curtis House Elms Square, Bury New Road, Whitefield, Greater Manchester, M45 7TA
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyYes
Address in disputeNo
