NEW HALL SCHOOL ENTERPRISES LIMITED
03521688 · Active · Ltd · 28 yrs · Chelmsford
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 May 2027. Confirmation statement is due 26 Mar 2027 (last filed 12 Mar 2026).
Next accounts
31 May 2027
Next confirmation
26 Mar 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
NEW HALL SCHOOL ENTERPRISES LIMITED
03521688Active· Ltd· England Wales· 1998-03-04Incorporated 1998-03-04Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
28years
Since 1998-03-04
Active officers
4
14 resigned
Active PSCs
1
3 ceased
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
270days
2027-05-31
Next confirmation
204days
2027-03-26
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
1998-03-04
Company no.
03521688
SIC codes
851008520085310
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-08-31(Small)
Next accounts due2027-05-31
Accounts made up to2026-08-31
ARD31/08
Last confirmation2026-03-12
Next confirmation due2027-03-26
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
New Hall School, Boreham, Chelmsford, Essex, CM3 3HS
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
