EXPERT TOOLING & AUTOMATION LIMITED
03489117 · Active · Ltd · 28 yrs · Coventry
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 27 Dec 2026. Confirmation statement is due 19 Jan 2027 (last filed 5 Jan 2026).
Next accounts
27 Dec 2026
Next confirmation
19 Jan 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
EXPERT TOOLING & AUTOMATION LIMITED
03489117Active· Ltd· England Wales· 1998-01-06Incorporated 1998-01-06Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for EXPERT TOOLING & AUTOMATION LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
28years
Since 1998-01-06
Active officers
4
13 resigned
Active PSCs
1
2 ceased
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
77days
2026-12-27
Next confirmation
100days
2027-01-19
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
1998-01-06
Company no.
03489117
SIC codes
2849028990
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2024-12-31(Full)
Next accounts due2026-12-27
Accounts made up to2025-12-27
ARD27/12
Last confirmation2026-01-05
Next confirmation due2027-01-19
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
Technology Centre, 30 Sayer Drive, Coventry, CV5 9PF, England
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
