ICI SPECIALTY CHEMICALS PENSIONS TRUSTEE LIMITED
03486806 · Active · Ltd · 28 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Sept 2027. Confirmation statement is due 30 Jan 2027 (last filed 16 Jan 2026).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2027
Next confirmation
30 Jan 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
BARLOW, Daniel Wilfrid Dudley
Director
BURNARD, Sean Anthony
Director
THE LAW DEBENTURE PENSION TRUST CORPORATION P.L.C.
Corporate Director
AMOS, Charles Anthony
Secretary · Resigned 2008-06-30
COOKE, Nicholas John
Secretary · Resigned 2002-01-15
PENSIONS SECRETARIAT SERVICES LIMITED
Corporate Secretary · Resigned 2026-03-31
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
ICI SPECIALTY CHEMICALS PENSIONS TRUSTEE LIMITED
03486806Active· Ltd· England Wales· 1997-12-30Incorporated 1997-12-30Health 90/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for ICI SPECIALTY CHEMICALS PENSIONS TRUSTEE LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
28years
Since 1997-12-30
Active officers
3
34 resigned
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
383days
2027-09-30
Next confirmation
140days
2027-01-30
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
1997-12-30
Company no.
03486806
SIC codes
82990
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-12-31(Dormant)
Next accounts due2027-09-30
Accounts made up to2026-12-31
ARD31/12
Last confirmation2026-01-16
Next confirmation due2027-01-30
Company health score
90/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
8th Floor 100 Bishopsgate, London, EC2N 4AG, England
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
