REDROSE LIMITED
03473474 · Active · Ltd · 28 yrs · Haverfordwest
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Jul 2027. Confirmation statement is due 12 Dec 2026 (last filed 28 Nov 2025).
Next accounts
31 Jul 2027
Next confirmation
12 Dec 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
REDROSE LIMITED
03473474Active· Ltd· England Wales· 1997-11-28Incorporated 1997-11-28Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for REDROSE LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
28years
Since 1997-11-28
Active officers
3
2 resigned
Active PSCs
2
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
322days
2027-07-31
Next confirmation
91days
2026-12-12
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
1997-11-28
Company no.
03473474
SIC codes
55209
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-10-31(Unaudited Abridged)
Next accounts due2027-07-31
Accounts made up to2026-10-31
ARD31/10
Last confirmation2025-11-28
Next confirmation due2026-12-12
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
Rosemoor, Walwyns Castle, Haverfordwest, Pembrokeshire, SA62 3ED
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
