THE LONDON MINT OFFICE LIMITED
03470348 · Administration · Ltd · 28 yrs · Brighton
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Annual accounts are overdue by 1 days (deadline was 30 Sept 2026). Confirmation statement is due 8 Dec 2026 (last filed 24 Nov 2025).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2026
Next confirmation
8 Dec 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to administration noticeExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
THE LONDON MINT OFFICE LIMITED
03470348Administration· Ltd· England Wales· 1997-11-24Incorporated 1997-11-24Health 9/100 · Risk
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for THE LONDON MINT OFFICE LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
28years
Since 1997-11-24
Active officers
3
20 resigned
Active PSCs
0
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
Overdue
2026-09-30
Next confirmation
68days
2026-12-08
Company details
AdministrationType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
1997-11-24
Company no.
03470348
SIC codes
82990
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2024-12-31(Full)
Next accounts due2026-09-30
Accounts made up to2025-12-31
ARD31/12
Last confirmation2025-11-24
Next confirmation due2026-12-08
Company health score
9/ 100Risk
Elevated risk — recommend detailed review before contact.
Registered office
Suite 3 Avery House, 69 North Street, Brighton, BN41 1DH
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyYes
Address in disputeNo
