BLACKPOOL HOLIDAYS LIMITED
03467699 · Active · Ltd · 28 yrs · Manchester
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 29 Aug 2027. Confirmation statement is due 30 Dec 2026 (last filed 16 Dec 2025).
Next accounts
29 Aug 2027
Next confirmation
30 Dec 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
BLACKPOOL HOLIDAYS LIMITED
03467699Active· Ltd· England Wales· 1997-11-18Incorporated 1997-11-18Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for BLACKPOOL HOLIDAYS LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
28years
Since 1997-11-18
Active officers
2
5 resigned
Active PSCs
1
1 ceased
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
321days
2027-08-29
Next confirmation
79days
2026-12-30
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
1997-11-18
Company no.
03467699
SIC codes
93290
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-11-29(Micro Entity)
Next accounts due2027-08-29
Accounts made up to2026-11-29
ARD29/11
Last confirmation2025-12-16
Next confirmation due2026-12-30
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
166a Manchester Road East, Little Hulton, Manchester, M38 9LG, England
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
