CTDI HUNTINGDON LTD
03467622 · Active · Ltd · 28 yrs · Milton Keynes
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Sept 2026 — that's 18 days away. Confirmation statement is due 2 Dec 2026 (last filed 18 Nov 2025).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2026
Next confirmation
2 Dec 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
CTDI HUNTINGDON LTD
03467622Active· Ltd· England Wales· 1997-11-18Incorporated 1997-11-18Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for CTDI HUNTINGDON LTD — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
28years
Since 1997-11-18
Active officers
3
43 resigned
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
9
1 outstanding
Next accounts
18days
2026-09-30
Next confirmation
81days
2026-12-02
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
1997-11-18
Company no.
03467622
SIC codes
62090
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2024-12-31(Small)
Next accounts due2026-09-30
Accounts made up to2025-12-31
ARD31/12
Last confirmation2025-11-18
Next confirmation due2026-12-02
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
Ctdi Ltd Featherstone Road, Wolverton Mill, Milton Keynes, MK12 5TH, United Kingdom
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
