SOUTHLEY PROPERTIES LIMITED
03432799 · Active · Ltd · 28 yrs · Southampton
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Jun 2027. Confirmation statement is due 25 Sept 2026 (last filed 11 Sept 2025).
Next accounts
30 Jun 2027
Next confirmation
25 Sept 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
LAKE, Kenneth Toby
Director
HANSFORD, Paul David
Secretary · Resigned 2001-10-05
LAKE, Kenneth Toby
Secretary · Resigned 1999-07-26
ROWLES, Maurice John
Secretary · Resigned 2002-08-31
STARLING, Peter David
Secretary · Resigned 2021-09-19
ASHCROFT CAMERON SECRETARIES LIMITED
Corporate Nominee Secretary · Resigned 1997-09-15
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
SOUTHLEY PROPERTIES LIMITED
03432799Active· Ltd· England Wales· 1997-09-11Incorporated 1997-09-11Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for SOUTHLEY PROPERTIES LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
28years
Since 1997-09-11
Active officers
1
7 resigned
Active PSCs
1
1 ceased
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
296days
2027-06-30
Next confirmation
18days
2026-09-25
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
1997-09-11
Company no.
03432799
SIC codes
68209
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-09-30(Total Exemption Full)
Next accounts due2027-06-30
Accounts made up to2026-09-30
ARD30/09
Last confirmation2025-09-11
Next confirmation due2026-09-25
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
8a 1st Floor, Carlton Crescent, Southampton, SO15 2EZ, England
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
