FIH GROUP PLC
03416346 · Active · Plc · 29 yrs · Bishop's Stortford
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Sept 2026 — that's 18 days away. Their confirmation statement is overdue (was due 21 Aug 2026).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2026
Next confirmation
21 Aug 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
FIH GROUP PLC
03416346Active· Plc· England Wales· 1997-08-07Incorporated 1997-08-07Health 92/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for FIH GROUP PLC — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
29years
Since 1997-08-07
Active officers
7
26 resigned
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
18days
2026-09-30
Next confirmation
Overdue
2026-08-21
Company details
ActiveType
Plc
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
1997-08-07
Company no.
03416346
SIC codes
70100
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-03-31(Group)
Next accounts due2026-09-30
Accounts made up to2026-03-31
ARD31/03
Last confirmation2025-08-07
Next confirmation due2026-08-21
Company health score
92/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
Kenburgh Court, 133-137 South Street, Bishop's Stortford, Hertfordshire, CM23 3HX
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
