ARMSTRONG (U.K.) INVESTMENTS
03242584 · Active · Private Unlimited · 30 yrs · Uxbridge
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Confirmation statement is due 13 Jul 2027 (last filed 29 Jun 2026).
Next confirmation
13 Jul 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
WILLIS-JONES, William Mark
Director
BIGNELL, Michael James
Secretary · Resigned 2025-02-21
HEWITSON, Melanie Jayne
Secretary · Resigned 2011-10-31
MIDHA, Rohit Kumar
Secretary · Resigned 2016-05-12
WHEATLEY, Stuart
Secretary · Resigned 2000-05-31
ABBEY NOMINEES LIMITED
Corporate Secretary · Resigned 1996-08-29
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
ARMSTRONG (U.K.) INVESTMENTS
03242584Active· Private Unlimited· England Wales· 1996-08-21Incorporated 1996-08-21Health 94/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
30years
Since 1996-08-21
Active officers
1
28 resigned
Active PSCs
0
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
—
Next confirmation
312days
2027-07-13
Company details
ActiveType
Private Unlimited
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
1996-08-21
Company no.
03242584
SIC codes
74990
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2024-12-31(Small)
Next accounts due—
Accounts made up to—
ARD31/12
Last confirmation2026-06-29
Next confirmation due2027-07-13
Company health score
94/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
Harman House, Ground Floor, 1 George Street, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1QQ, United Kingdom
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
