BRIT UW LIMITED
03217775 · Active · Ltd · 30 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Sept 2027. Confirmation statement is due 24 Nov 2026 (last filed 10 Nov 2025).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2027
Next confirmation
24 Nov 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
BRIT UW LIMITED
03217775Active· Ltd· England Wales· 1996-06-27Incorporated 1996-06-27Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for BRIT UW LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
30years
Since 1996-06-27
Active officers
4
23 resigned
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
383days
2027-09-30
Next confirmation
73days
2026-11-24
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
1996-06-27
Company no.
03217775
SIC codes
6512065202
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-12-31(Full)
Next accounts due2027-09-30
Accounts made up to2026-12-31
ARD31/12
Last confirmation2025-11-10
Next confirmation due2026-11-24
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
The Leadenhall Building, 122 Leadenhall Street, London, EC3V 4AB, England
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
