UNIVERSITY OF SUNDERLAND SERVICES LIMITED
03179656 · Dissolved · Ltd · 30 yrs · Sunderland
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
KNIGHT, Stephen Colin
Director
CUTTING, Helen
Secretary · Resigned 2017-05-26
PACEY, John David
Secretary · Resigned 2009-08-14
JL NOMINEES TWO LIMITED
Corporate Nominee Secretary · Resigned 1996-05-23
WB COMPANY SECRETARIES LIMITED
Corporate Secretary · Resigned 1996-05-28
ATKINSON, Shirley Anne, Emerita Professor Obe
Director · Resigned 2018-07-31
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
UNIVERSITY OF SUNDERLAND SERVICES LIMITED
03179656Dissolved· Ltd· England Wales· 1996-03-28Incorporated 1996-03-28Health 19/100 · Risk
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for UNIVERSITY OF SUNDERLAND SERVICES LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
30years
Since 1996-03-28
Active officers
0
10 resigned
Active PSCs
0
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
—
Next confirmation
—
Company details
DissolvedType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
1996-03-28
Company no.
03179656
Ceased
2022-11-01
SIC codes
85422
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2021-07-31(Dormant)
Next accounts due—
Accounts made up to—
ARD31/07
Last confirmation—
Next confirmation due—
Company health score
19/ 100Risk
Elevated risk — recommend detailed review before contact.
Registered office
4th Floor Edinburgh Building, City Campus Chester Road, Sunderland, Tyne & Wear, SR1 3SD
Flags
Can fileNo
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo

