CRAIGDARAGH PROPERTIES LIMITED
03136721 · Active · Ltd · 30 yrs · West Sussex
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Aug 2027. Confirmation statement is due 14 Dec 2026 (last filed 30 Nov 2025).
Next accounts
31 Aug 2027
Next confirmation
14 Dec 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
CRAIGDARAGH PROPERTIES LIMITED
03136721Active· Ltd· England Wales· 1995-12-12Incorporated 1995-12-12Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for CRAIGDARAGH PROPERTIES LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
30years
Since 1995-12-12
Active officers
2
2 resigned
Active PSCs
2
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
348days
2027-08-31
Next confirmation
88days
2026-12-14
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
1995-12-12
Company no.
03136721
SIC codes
55900
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-11-30(Unaudited Abridged)
Next accounts due2027-08-31
Accounts made up to2026-11-30
ARD30/11
Last confirmation2025-11-30
Next confirmation due2026-12-14
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
16 Barnside Avenue, Burgess Hill, West Sussex, RH15 0JU
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
