PRINCIPALITY ASSET MANAGEMENT LIMITED
03125356 · Dissolved · Ltd · 30 yrs · Cardiff
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
PRINCIPALITY ASSET MANAGEMENT LIMITED
03125356Dissolved· Ltd· England Wales· 1995-11-13Incorporated 1995-11-13Health 25/100 · Risk
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for PRINCIPALITY ASSET MANAGEMENT LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
30years
Since 1995-11-13
Active officers
0
13 resigned
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
—
Next confirmation
—
Company details
DissolvedType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
1995-11-13
Company no.
03125356
Ceased
2024-10-29
SIC codes
66190
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2023-12-31(Dormant)
Next accounts due—
Accounts made up to—
ARD31/12
Last confirmation2024-09-06
Next confirmation due—
Company health score
25/ 100Risk
Elevated risk — recommend detailed review before contact.
Registered office
Principality House, The Friary, Cardiff, CF10 3FA, Wales
Flags
Can fileNo
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo

