APEX TOWER LIMITED
03075022 · Active · Ltd · 31 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Sept 2027. Confirmation statement is due 1 Sept 2027 (last filed 18 Aug 2026).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2027
Next confirmation
1 Sept 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
APEX TOWER LIMITED
03075022Active· Ltd· England Wales· 1995-07-03Incorporated 1995-07-03Health 96/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for APEX TOWER LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
31years
Since 1995-07-03
Active officers
5
19 resigned
Active PSCs
1
1 ceased
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
380days
2027-09-30
Next confirmation
351days
2027-09-01
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
1995-07-03
Company no.
03075022
SIC codes
68209
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-12-31(Full)
Next accounts due2027-09-30
Accounts made up to2026-12-31
ARD31/12
Last confirmation2026-08-18
Next confirmation due2027-09-01
Company health score
96/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
16 Tinworth Street, London, SE11 5AL, England
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
