AUB PROPERTY INVESTMENTS NUMBER 1 LIMITED
03070489 · Active · Ltd · 31 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Annual accounts are overdue by 12 days (deadline was 30 Sept 2026). Confirmation statement is due 16 Jun 2027 (last filed 2 Jun 2026).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2026
Next confirmation
16 Jun 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
AUB PROPERTY INVESTMENTS NUMBER 1 LIMITED
03070489Active· Ltd· England Wales· 1995-06-20Incorporated 1995-06-20Health 90/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for AUB PROPERTY INVESTMENTS NUMBER 1 LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
31years
Since 1995-06-20
Active officers
3
14 resigned
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
Overdue
2026-09-30
Next confirmation
247days
2027-06-16
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
1995-06-20
Company no.
03070489
SIC codes
68100
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2024-12-31(Dormant)
Next accounts due2026-09-30
Accounts made up to2025-12-31
ARD31/12
Last confirmation2026-06-02
Next confirmation due2027-06-16
Company health score
90/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
35 Portman Square, London, W1H 6LR
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
