NORTHUMBERLAND CHEESE COMPANY LIMITED
02930474 · Active · Ltd · 32 yrs · Seaton Burn
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 29 Jan 2027. Confirmation statement is due 30 Jun 2027 (last filed 16 Jun 2026).
Next accounts
29 Jan 2027
Next confirmation
30 Jun 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
NORTHUMBERLAND CHEESE COMPANY LIMITED
02930474Active· Ltd· England Wales· 1994-05-19Incorporated 1994-05-19Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for NORTHUMBERLAND CHEESE COMPANY LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
32years
Since 1994-05-19
Active officers
2
10 resigned
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
2
1 outstanding
Next accounts
135days
2027-01-29
Next confirmation
287days
2027-06-30
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
1994-05-19
Company no.
02930474
SIC codes
10512
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-04-30(Audit Exemption Subsidiary)
Next accounts due2027-01-29
Accounts made up to2026-04-29
ARD29/04
Last confirmation2026-06-16
Next confirmation due2027-06-30
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
Make Me Rich Farm, Blagdon, Seaton Burn, Northumberland, NE13 6BZ
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
