LANCASTER UNIVERSITY ENTERPRISES LTD
02917845 · Active · Ltd · 32 yrs · Lancaster
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Apr 2027. Confirmation statement is due 25 Apr 2027 (last filed 11 Apr 2026).
Next accounts
30 Apr 2027
Next confirmation
25 Apr 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
GREEN, Melissa Louise
Officer
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
LANCASTER UNIVERSITY ENTERPRISES LTD
02917845Active· Ltd· England Wales· 1994-04-11Incorporated 1994-04-11Health 94/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for LANCASTER UNIVERSITY ENTERPRISES LTD — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
32years
Since 1994-04-11
Active officers
1
No resignations
Active PSCs
0
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
228days
2027-04-30
Next confirmation
223days
2027-04-25
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
1994-04-11
Company no.
02917845
SIC codes
70100
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-07-31(Dormant)
Next accounts due2027-04-30
Accounts made up to2026-07-31
ARD31/07
Last confirmation2026-04-11
Next confirmation due2027-04-25
Company health score
94/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
University Of Lancaster, Bailrigg, Lancaster, Lancashire, LA1 4YW
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
