SEVERN TRENT UTILITIES FINANCE PLC.
02914860 · Active · Plc · 32 yrs · Coventry
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Sept 2027. Confirmation statement is due 15 Dec 2026 (last filed 1 Dec 2025).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2027
Next confirmation
15 Dec 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
SEVERN TRENT UTILITIES FINANCE PLC.
02914860Active· Plc· England Wales· 1994-03-25Incorporated 1994-03-25Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for SEVERN TRENT UTILITIES FINANCE PLC. — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
32years
Since 1994-03-25
Active officers
3
28 resigned
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
382days
2027-09-30
Next confirmation
93days
2026-12-15
Company details
ActiveType
Plc
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
1994-03-25
Company no.
02914860
SIC codes
82990
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2026-03-31(Full)
Next accounts due2027-09-30
Accounts made up to2027-03-31
ARD31/03
Last confirmation2025-12-01
Next confirmation due2026-12-15
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
Severn Trent Centre, 2 St John's Street, Coventry, CV1 2LZ
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
