BANKSIDE PROPERTY MANAGEMENT LIMITED
02911164 · Active · Ltd · 32 yrs · Windsor
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Dec 2026. Confirmation statement is due 5 Apr 2027 (last filed 22 Mar 2026).
Next accounts
31 Dec 2026
Next confirmation
5 Apr 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
BANKSIDE PROPERTY MANAGEMENT LIMITED
02911164Active· Ltd· England Wales· 1994-03-22Incorporated 1994-03-22Health 84/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for BANKSIDE PROPERTY MANAGEMENT LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
32years
Since 1994-03-22
Active officers
4
24 resigned
Active PSCs
0
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
107days
2026-12-31
Next confirmation
202days
2027-04-05
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
1994-03-22
Company no.
02911164
SIC codes
6832099999
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-03-31(Micro Entity)
Next accounts due2026-12-31
Accounts made up to2026-03-31
ARD31/03
Last confirmation2026-03-22
Next confirmation due2027-04-05
Company health score
84/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
Dulce Domum Alma Road, Eton Wick, Windsor, Berkshire, SL4 6JZ, United Kingdom
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
