GOLDSHOT PROPERTIES LIMITED
02845385 · Active · Ltd · 33 yrs · Driffield
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Sept 2027. Confirmation statement is due 31 Aug 2027 (last filed 17 Aug 2026).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2027
Next confirmation
31 Aug 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
GOLDSHOT PROPERTIES LIMITED
02845385Active· Ltd· England Wales· 1993-08-17Incorporated 1993-08-17Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
33years
Since 1993-08-17
Active officers
3
17 resigned
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
391days
2027-09-30
Next confirmation
361days
2027-08-31
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
1993-08-17
Company no.
02845385
SIC codes
4110068100
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-12-31(Total Exemption Full)
Next accounts due2027-09-30
Accounts made up to2026-12-31
ARD31/12
Last confirmation2026-08-17
Next confirmation due2027-08-31
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
33-35 Exchange Street, Driffield, North Humberside, YO25 6LL
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
