SWARCO UK LIMITED
02754698 · Active · Ltd · 34 yrs · Hemel Hempstead
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Annual accounts are overdue by 11 days (deadline was 30 Sept 2026). Confirmation statement is due 23 Oct 2026 (last filed 9 Oct 2025).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2026
Next confirmation
23 Oct 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
SWARCO UK LIMITED
02754698Active· Ltd· England Wales· 1992-10-09Incorporated 1992-10-09Health 90/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for SWARCO UK LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
34years
Since 1992-10-09
Active officers
4
18 resigned
Active PSCs
1
2 ceased
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
Overdue
2026-09-30
Next confirmation
12days
2026-10-23
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
1992-10-09
Company no.
02754698
SIC codes
28990
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2024-12-31(Full)
Next accounts due2026-09-30
Accounts made up to2025-12-31
ARD31/12
Last confirmation2025-10-09
Next confirmation due2026-10-23
Company health score
90/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
Spaces, The Mayland Building Maylands Avenue, Hemel Hempstead Industrial Estate, Hemel Hempstead, HP2 7TG, England
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
