SPACE KRAFT LIMITED
02678079 · Active · Ltd · 34 yrs · Shipley
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Aug 2027. Confirmation statement is due 30 Jan 2027 (last filed 16 Jan 2026).
Next accounts
31 Aug 2027
Next confirmation
30 Jan 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
SPACE KRAFT LIMITED
02678079Active· Ltd· England Wales· 1992-01-16Incorporated 1992-01-16Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for SPACE KRAFT LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
34years
Since 1992-01-16
Active officers
3
22 resigned
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
2
1 outstanding
Next accounts
349days
2027-08-31
Next confirmation
136days
2027-01-30
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
1992-01-16
Company no.
02678079
SIC codes
4791085520
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-11-30(Total Exemption Full)
Next accounts due2027-08-31
Accounts made up to2026-11-30
ARD30/11
Last confirmation2026-01-16
Next confirmation due2027-01-30
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
Titus House, 29 Saltaire Road, Shipley, West Yorkshire, BD18 3HH, England
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
