CROMWELL PLACE RESIDENTS COMPANY LIMITED
02656024 · Active · Private Limited Company · 34 yrs
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
LEE, Derek Jonathan
Officer
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
CROMWELL PLACE RESIDENTS COMPANY LIMITED
02656024Active· Private Limited Company· 21 October 1991Incorporated 21 October 1991Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for CROMWELL PLACE RESIDENTS COMPANY LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
34years
Since 21 October 1991
Active officers
1
No resignations
Active PSCs
0
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
—
Next confirmation
—
Company details
ActiveType
Private Limited Company
Jurisdiction
—
Incorporated
21 October 1991
Company no.
02656024
SIC codes
—
Accounts & filings
Last accounts—
Next accounts due—
Accounts made up to—
ARD—
Last confirmation—
Next confirmation due—
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
—
Flags
Can fileNo
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo

