KING'S SCHOOL ENTERPRISES LIMITED
02552953 · Active · Private Limited Guarant Nsc · 35 yrs · Kent
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 May 2027. Confirmation statement is due 12 Nov 2026 (last filed 29 Oct 2025).
Next accounts
31 May 2027
Next confirmation
12 Nov 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
KING'S SCHOOL ENTERPRISES LIMITED
02552953Active· Private Limited Guarant Nsc· England Wales· 1990-10-29Incorporated 1990-10-29Health 94/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for KING'S SCHOOL ENTERPRISES LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
35years
Since 1990-10-29
Active officers
2
23 resigned
Active PSCs
0
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
258days
2027-05-31
Next confirmation
58days
2026-11-12
Company details
ActiveType
Private Limited Guarant Nsc
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
1990-10-29
Company no.
02552953
SIC codes
4771055100
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-08-31(Small)
Next accounts due2027-05-31
Accounts made up to2026-08-31
ARD31/08
Last confirmation2025-10-29
Next confirmation due2026-11-12
Company health score
94/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
25 The Precincts, Canterbury, Kent, CT1 2ES
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
