WENTA BUSINESS CENTRES LIMITED
02519883 · Active · Ltd · 36 yrs · Watford
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Dec 2027. Confirmation statement is due 27 Jan 2027 (last filed 13 Jan 2026).
Next accounts
31 Dec 2027
Next confirmation
27 Jan 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
WENTA BUSINESS CENTRES LIMITED
02519883Active· Ltd· England Wales· 1990-07-09Incorporated 1990-07-09Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for WENTA BUSINESS CENTRES LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
36years
Since 1990-07-09
Active officers
9
22 resigned
Active PSCs
1
5 ceased
Charges
4
2 outstanding
Next accounts
470days
2027-12-31
Next confirmation
132days
2027-01-27
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
1990-07-09
Company no.
02519883
SIC codes
41100
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2026-03-31(Total Exemption Full)
Next accounts due2027-12-31
Accounts made up to2027-03-31
ARD31/03
Last confirmation2026-01-13
Next confirmation due2027-01-27
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
Colne Way, Watford, Herts, WD24 7ND, England
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
