PHILIP TREACY LIMITED
02510381 · Active · Ltd · 36 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Mar 2027. Their confirmation statement is overdue (was due 9 Jun 2026).
Next accounts
31 Mar 2027
Next confirmation
9 Jun 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
PHILIP TREACY LIMITED
02510381Active· Ltd· England Wales· 1990-06-11Incorporated 1990-06-11Health 92/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for PHILIP TREACY LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
36years
Since 1990-06-11
Active officers
2
7 resigned
Active PSCs
2
Beneficial owners
Charges
4
3 outstanding
Next accounts
171days
2027-03-31
Next confirmation
Overdue
2026-06-09
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
1990-06-11
Company no.
02510381
SIC codes
141314642047710
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-06-30(Micro Entity)
Next accounts due2027-03-31
Accounts made up to2026-06-30
ARD30/06
Last confirmation2025-05-26
Next confirmation due2026-06-09
Company health score
92/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
69 Elizabeth Street, London, SW1W 9PJ, England
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
