ROBERT STEPHEN HOLDINGS LIMITED
02505826 · Active · Ltd · 36 yrs
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Oct 2027. Their confirmation statement is overdue (was due 22 Aug 2026).
Next accounts
31 Oct 2027
Next confirmation
22 Aug 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
ROBERT STEPHEN HOLDINGS LIMITED
02505826Active· Ltd· England Wales· 1990-05-25Incorporated 1990-05-25Health 92/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for ROBERT STEPHEN HOLDINGS LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
36years
Since 1990-05-25
Active officers
4
11 resigned
Active PSCs
0
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
412days
2027-10-31
Next confirmation
Overdue
2026-08-22
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
1990-05-25
Company no.
02505826
SIC codes
99999
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2026-01-31(Dormant)
Next accounts due2027-10-31
Accounts made up to2027-01-31
ARD31/01
Last confirmation2025-08-08
Next confirmation due2026-08-22
Company health score
92/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
8 Manchester Square, London, W1U 3PH
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
