DIALIGHT PLC
02486024 · Active · Plc · 36 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Sept 2027. Confirmation statement is due 11 Apr 2027 (last filed 28 Mar 2026).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2027
Next confirmation
11 Apr 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
DIALIGHT PLC
02486024Active· Plc· England Wales· 1990-03-28Incorporated 1990-03-28Health 94/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for DIALIGHT PLC — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
36years
Since 1990-03-28
Active officers
7
45 resigned
Active PSCs
0
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
383days
2027-09-30
Next confirmation
211days
2027-04-11
Company details
ActiveType
Plc
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
1990-03-28
Company no.
02486024
SIC codes
2611027400
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2026-03-31(Group)
Next accounts due2027-09-30
Accounts made up to2027-03-31
ARD31/03
Last confirmation2026-03-28
Next confirmation due2027-04-11
Company health score
94/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
60 Petty France, London, SW1H 9EU, England
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
