PROJECTFIELD PROPERTY MANAGEMENT LIMITED
02464863 · Active · Ltd · 36 yrs · Portsmouth
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Dec 2027. Confirmation statement is due 12 Feb 2027 (last filed 29 Jan 2026).
Next accounts
31 Dec 2027
Next confirmation
12 Feb 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
PROJECTFIELD PROPERTY MANAGEMENT LIMITED
02464863Active· Ltd· England Wales· 1990-01-29Incorporated 1990-01-29Health 94/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for PROJECTFIELD PROPERTY MANAGEMENT LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
36years
Since 1990-01-29
Active officers
7
15 resigned
Active PSCs
0
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
445days
2027-12-31
Next confirmation
123days
2027-02-12
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
1990-01-29
Company no.
02464863
SIC codes
81100
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2026-03-31(Total Exemption Full)
Next accounts due2027-12-31
Accounts made up to2027-03-31
ARD31/03
Last confirmation2026-01-29
Next confirmation due2027-02-12
Company health score
94/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
7 Oxted Court, Southsea, Portsmouth, Hampshire, PO4 8SF
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
