GLEBELANDS (FINCHLEY) INDOOR BOWLS CLUB LTD
02418824 · Active · Ltd · 37 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Jun 2027. Confirmation statement is due 16 Sept 2026 (last filed 2 Sept 2025).
Next accounts
30 Jun 2027
Next confirmation
16 Sept 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
GLEBELANDS (FINCHLEY) INDOOR BOWLS CLUB LTD
02418824Active· Ltd· England Wales· 1989-08-31Incorporated 1989-08-31Health 96/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for GLEBELANDS (FINCHLEY) INDOOR BOWLS CLUB LTD — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
37years
Since 1989-08-31
Active officers
8
48 resigned
Active PSCs
0
Beneficial owners
Charges
1
All satisfied
Next accounts
288days
2027-06-30
Next confirmation
1days
2026-09-16
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
1989-08-31
Company no.
02418824
SIC codes
93110
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-09-30(Total Exemption Full)
Next accounts due2027-06-30
Accounts made up to2026-09-30
ARD30/09
Last confirmation2025-09-02
Next confirmation due2026-09-16
Company health score
96/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
Summers Lane, Finchley, London, N12 0PD
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
