MACE LIMITED
02410626 · Active · Ltd · 37 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Sept 2026 — that's 18 days away. Their confirmation statement is overdue (was due 5 Aug 2026).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2026
Next confirmation
5 Aug 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
MACE LIMITED
02410626Active· Ltd· England Wales· 1989-08-02Incorporated 1989-08-02Health 94/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for MACE LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
37years
Since 1989-08-02
Active officers
6
64 resigned
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
19
All satisfied
Next accounts
18days
2026-09-30
Next confirmation
Overdue
2026-08-05
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
1989-08-02
Company no.
02410626
SIC codes
41100412016420370229
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2024-12-31(Group)
Next accounts due2026-09-30
Accounts made up to2025-12-31
ARD31/12
Last confirmation2025-07-22
Next confirmation due2026-08-05
Company health score
94/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
155 Moorgate, London, EC2M 6XB
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
