AWG GROUP LIMITED
02366618 · Active · Ltd · 37 yrs · Huntingdon
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Dec 2026. Confirmation statement is due 19 Apr 2027 (last filed 5 Apr 2026).
Next accounts
31 Dec 2026
Next confirmation
19 Apr 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
AWG GROUP LIMITED
02366618Active· Ltd· England Wales· 1989-04-01Incorporated 1989-04-01Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for AWG GROUP LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
37years
Since 1989-04-01
Active officers
4
44 resigned
Active PSCs
1
1 ceased
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
110days
2026-12-31
Next confirmation
219days
2027-04-19
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
1989-04-01
Company no.
02366618
SIC codes
70100
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-03-31(Audit Exemption Subsidiary)
Next accounts due2026-12-31
Accounts made up to2026-03-31
ARD31/03
Last confirmation2026-04-05
Next confirmation due2027-04-19
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
Lancaster House Lancaster Way, Ermine Business Park, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, PE29 6XU, United Kingdom
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
