LIVING CARE PHARMACY (EAST LEEDS) LIMITED
02287319 · Active · Ltd · 38 yrs · Leeds
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Annual accounts are overdue by 194 days (deadline was 31 Mar 2026). Their confirmation statement is overdue (was due 10 Apr 2026).
Next accounts
31 Mar 2026
Next confirmation
10 Apr 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
LIVING CARE PHARMACY (EAST LEEDS) LIMITED
02287319Active· Ltd· England Wales· 1988-08-16Incorporated 1988-08-16Health 72/100 · Steady
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for LIVING CARE PHARMACY (EAST LEEDS) LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
38years
Since 1988-08-16
Active officers
1
9 resigned
Active PSCs
1
4 ceased
Charges
14
2 outstanding
Next accounts
Overdue
2026-03-31
Next confirmation
Overdue
2026-04-10
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
1988-08-16
Company no.
02287319
Status detail
Active Proposal To Strike Off
SIC codes
47730
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2024-03-31(Micro Entity)
Next accounts due2026-03-31
Accounts made up to2025-03-31
ARD31/03
Last confirmation2025-03-27
Next confirmation due2026-04-10
Company health score
72/ 100Steady
Broadly healthy with a few points to check.
Registered office
Unit 7 Logic Park Skelton Moor Way, Halton, Leeds, LS15 0BF, England
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
