BRING ENERGY CONCESSIONS LIMITED
02240219 · Active · Ltd · 38 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Annual accounts are overdue by 10 days (deadline was 30 Sept 2026). Their confirmation statement is overdue (was due 2 Oct 2026).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2026
Next confirmation
2 Oct 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
BRING ENERGY CONCESSIONS LIMITED
02240219Active· Ltd· England Wales· 1988-04-06Incorporated 1988-04-06Health 86/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for BRING ENERGY CONCESSIONS LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
38years
Since 1988-04-06
Active officers
3
38 resigned
Active PSCs
1
1 ceased
Charges
2
1 outstanding
Next accounts
Overdue
2026-09-30
Next confirmation
Overdue
2026-10-02
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
1988-04-06
Company no.
02240219
SIC codes
64209
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2024-12-31(Full)
Next accounts due2026-09-30
Accounts made up to2025-12-31
ARD31/12
Last confirmation2025-09-18
Next confirmation due2026-10-02
Company health score
86/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
5 Clarnico Lane, London, E15 2HG, England
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
