MORTGAGE BRAIN LIMITED
02085187 · Active · Ltd · 39 yrs · Bromsgrove
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Dec 2026. Confirmation statement is due 5 Dec 2026 (last filed 21 Nov 2025).
Next accounts
31 Dec 2026
Next confirmation
5 Dec 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
MORTGAGE BRAIN LIMITED
02085187Active· Ltd· England Wales· 1986-12-18Incorporated 1986-12-18Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for MORTGAGE BRAIN LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
39years
Since 1986-12-18
Active officers
2
47 resigned
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
108days
2026-12-31
Next confirmation
82days
2026-12-05
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
1986-12-18
Company no.
02085187
SIC codes
62012
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-03-31(Full)
Next accounts due2026-12-31
Accounts made up to2026-03-31
ARD31/03
Last confirmation2025-11-21
Next confirmation due2026-12-05
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
6 The Courtyard, Buntsford Gate, Buntsford Drive, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, B60 3DJ
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
