HEALTH & DIET CENTRES LIMITED
01981210 · Active · Ltd · 40 yrs · Nuneaton
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Jun 2027. Confirmation statement is due 14 Dec 2026 (last filed 30 Nov 2025).
Next accounts
30 Jun 2027
Next confirmation
14 Dec 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
HEALTH & DIET CENTRES LIMITED
01981210Active· Ltd· England Wales· 1986-01-22Incorporated 1986-01-22Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for HEALTH & DIET CENTRES LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
40years
Since 1986-01-22
Active officers
0
No resignations
Active PSCs
0
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
289days
2027-06-30
Next confirmation
91days
2026-12-14
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
1986-01-22
Company no.
01981210
SIC codes
4729047910
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-09-30(Audit Exemption Subsidiary)
Next accounts due2027-06-30
Accounts made up to2026-09-30
ARD30/09
Last confirmation2025-11-30
Next confirmation due2026-12-14
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
Samuel Ryder House Barling Way, Eliot Park, Nuneaton, Warwickshire, CV10 7RH
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
