CINEWORLD CINEMAS LIMITED
01915767 · Active · Ltd · 41 yrs · Brentford
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 28 Sept 2026 — that's 16 days away. Confirmation statement is due 16 Jun 2027 (last filed 2 Jun 2026).
Next accounts
28 Sept 2026
Next confirmation
16 Jun 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
CINEWORLD CINEMAS LIMITED
01915767Active· Ltd· England Wales· 1985-05-22Incorporated 1985-05-22Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for CINEWORLD CINEMAS LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
41years
Since 1985-05-22
Active officers
3
45 resigned
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
16days
2026-09-28
Next confirmation
277days
2027-06-16
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
1985-05-22
Company no.
01915767
SIC codes
59131
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2024-12-31(Full)
Next accounts due2026-09-28
Accounts made up to2025-12-28
ARD28/12
Last confirmation2026-06-02
Next confirmation due2027-06-16
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
8th Floor Vantage London, Great West Road, Brentford, England, TW8 9AG, England
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
