ONE 8 SIX LIMITED
01791076 · Active · Ltd · 42 yrs · Reading
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Sept 2026 — that's 26 days away. Confirmation statement is due 24 Aug 2027 (last filed 10 Aug 2026).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2026
Next confirmation
24 Aug 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
ONE 8 SIX LIMITED
01791076Active· Ltd· England Wales· 1984-02-13Incorporated 1984-02-13Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
42years
Since 1984-02-13
Active officers
3
17 resigned
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
26days
2026-09-30
Next confirmation
354days
2027-08-24
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
1984-02-13
Company no.
01791076
SIC codes
74990
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2024-12-31(Micro Entity)
Next accounts due2026-09-30
Accounts made up to2025-12-31
ARD31/12
Last confirmation2026-08-10
Next confirmation due2027-08-24
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
4th Floor, Aquis House, Blagrave Street, Reading, RG1 1PL, England
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
