MOORFIELD GROUP LIMITED
01766196 · Active · Ltd · 42 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Sept 2026 — that's 26 days away. Confirmation statement is due 24 Apr 2027 (last filed 10 Apr 2026).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2026
Next confirmation
24 Apr 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
MOORFIELD GROUP LIMITED
01766196Active· Ltd· England Wales· 1983-11-01Incorporated 1983-11-01Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
42years
Since 1983-11-01
Active officers
5
26 resigned
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
26days
2026-09-30
Next confirmation
232days
2027-04-24
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
1983-11-01
Company no.
01766196
SIC codes
68320
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2024-12-31(Full)
Next accounts due2026-09-30
Accounts made up to2025-12-31
ARD31/12
Last confirmation2026-04-10
Next confirmation due2027-04-24
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
7th Floor, Parcels Building, 14 Bird Street, London, W1U 1BU, United Kingdom
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
