HCT GROUP
01747483 · Insolvency-proceedings · Private Limited Guarant Nsc · 43 yrs · Liverpool
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Annual accounts are overdue by 1447 days (deadline was 30 Sept 2022). Their confirmation statement is overdue (was due 21 Apr 2023).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2022
Next confirmation
21 Apr 2023
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
HCT GROUP
01747483Insolvency Proceedings· Private Limited Guarant Nsc· England Wales· 1983-08-22Incorporated 1983-08-22Health 13/100 · Risk
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for HCT GROUP — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
43years
Since 1983-08-22
Active officers
5
48 resigned
Active PSCs
0
Beneficial owners
Charges
15
5 outstanding
Next accounts
Overdue
2022-09-30
Next confirmation
Overdue
2023-04-21
Company details
Insolvency ProceedingsType
Private Limited Guarant Nsc
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
1983-08-22
Company no.
01747483
SIC codes
4931985590
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2020-09-28(Group)
Next accounts due2022-09-30
Accounts made up to2021-09-30
ARD30/09
Last confirmation2022-04-07
Next confirmation due2023-04-21
Company health score
13/ 100Risk
Elevated risk — recommend detailed review before contact.
Registered office
Bdo Llp 5 Temple Square, Temple Street, Liverpool, L2 5RH
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyYes
Address in disputeNo
