GRASMERE COURT MANAGEMENT CO. LIMITED
01720425 · Active · Ltd · 43 yrs · Stratford-Upon-Avon
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Sept 2027. Confirmation statement is due 12 Mar 2027 (last filed 26 Feb 2026).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2027
Next confirmation
12 Mar 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
GRASMERE COURT MANAGEMENT CO. LIMITED
01720425Active· Ltd· England Wales· 1983-05-04Incorporated 1983-05-04Health 94/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for GRASMERE COURT MANAGEMENT CO. LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
43years
Since 1983-05-04
Active officers
3
17 resigned
Active PSCs
0
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
382days
2027-09-30
Next confirmation
180days
2027-03-12
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
1983-05-04
Company no.
01720425
SIC codes
98000
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-12-31(Micro Entity)
Next accounts due2027-09-30
Accounts made up to2026-12-31
ARD31/12
Last confirmation2026-02-26
Next confirmation due2027-03-12
Company health score
94/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
57 Ely Street, Stratford-Upon-Avon, Warwickshire, CV37 6LN, England
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
