ALL ENGLAND NETBALL ASSOCIATION LIMITED
01698144 · Active · Private Limited Guarant Nsc · 43 yrs · Loughborough
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Dec 2027. Confirmation statement is due 19 May 2027 (last filed 5 May 2026).
Next accounts
31 Dec 2027
Next confirmation
19 May 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
ALL ENGLAND NETBALL ASSOCIATION LIMITED
01698144Active· Private Limited Guarant Nsc· England Wales· 1983-02-10Incorporated 1983-02-10Health 94/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for ALL ENGLAND NETBALL ASSOCIATION LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
43years
Since 1983-02-10
Active officers
12
87 resigned
Active PSCs
0
Beneficial owners
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
472days
2027-12-31
Next confirmation
246days
2027-05-19
Company details
ActiveType
Private Limited Guarant Nsc
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
1983-02-10
Company no.
01698144
SIC codes
93199
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2026-03-31(Group)
Next accounts due2027-12-31
Accounts made up to2027-03-31
ARD31/03
Last confirmation2026-05-05
Next confirmation due2027-05-19
Company health score
94/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
Sportpark, 3 Oakwood Drive, Loughborough, LE11 3QF, England
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
