DALESTONE CONCRETE PRODUCTS LIMITED
01693641 · Active · Ltd · 43 yrs · Elland
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 30 Sept 2027. Confirmation statement is due 21 Dec 2026 (last filed 7 Dec 2025).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2027
Next confirmation
21 Dec 2026
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
DALESTONE CONCRETE PRODUCTS LIMITED
01693641Active· Ltd· England Wales· 1983-01-24Incorporated 1983-01-24Health 100/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for DALESTONE CONCRETE PRODUCTS LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
43years
Since 1983-01-24
Active officers
2
16 resigned
Active PSCs
1
2 ceased
Charges
0
None registered
Next accounts
382days
2027-09-30
Next confirmation
99days
2026-12-21
Company details
ActiveType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
1983-01-24
Company no.
01693641
SIC codes
74990
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-12-31(Dormant)
Next accounts due2027-09-30
Accounts made up to2026-12-31
ARD31/12
Last confirmation2025-12-07
Next confirmation due2026-12-21
Company health score
100/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
Landscape House Premier Way, Lowfields Business Park, Elland, West Yorkshire, HX5 9HT
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
