ROTHERHAM ENTERPRISE AGENCY LIMITED
01672826 · Active · Private Limited Guarant Nsc · 43 yrs · Rotherham
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Next annual accounts are due by 31 Dec 2026. Confirmation statement is due 29 Apr 2027 (last filed 15 Apr 2026).
Next accounts
31 Dec 2026
Next confirmation
29 Apr 2027
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
ROTHERHAM ENTERPRISE AGENCY LIMITED
01672826Active· Private Limited Guarant Nsc· England Wales· 1982-10-20Incorporated 1982-10-20Health 94/100 · Strong
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for ROTHERHAM ENTERPRISE AGENCY LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
43years
Since 1982-10-20
Active officers
8
35 resigned
Active PSCs
0
1 ceased
Charges
4
2 outstanding
Next accounts
106days
2026-12-31
Next confirmation
225days
2027-04-29
Company details
ActiveType
Private Limited Guarant Nsc
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
1982-10-20
Company no.
01672826
SIC codes
68209
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2025-03-31(Small)
Next accounts due2026-12-31
Accounts made up to2026-03-31
ARD31/03
Last confirmation2026-04-15
Next confirmation due2027-04-29
Company health score
94/ 100Strong
Healthy signals across filings, governance and status.
Registered office
Unit 6 Genesis Park, Sheffield Road, Rotherham, S60 1DX, England
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesNo
Insolvency historyNo
Address in disputeNo
