BRANLOW LIMITED
01641833 · Liquidation · Ltd · 44 yrs · London
Express interestFree account required · takes 10 seconds
What Chris sees
Filing calendar

Annual accounts are overdue by 3633 days (deadline was 30 Sept 2016). Their confirmation statement is overdue (was due 26 Sept 2017).
Next accounts
30 Sept 2016
Next confirmation
26 Sept 2017
Financial story
- Assets
- Not reported
- Cash
- Not reported
- Net worth
- Not reported
- Liabilities
- Not reported
- Turnover
- Not reported
Explore
Keep exploring
Back to researchExpress Interest
Companies House dossier
BRANLOW LIMITED
01641833Liquidation· Ltd· England Wales· 1982-06-08Incorporated 1982-06-08Health 0/100 · Risk
Free account required · takes 10 seconds
Get the full PDF dossier — free
Officers, PSCs, charges, headline financials and recent filings for BRANLOW LIMITED — packaged as a branded PDF and emailed instantly. No card, no subscription.
Headline financials
Extracting from filed accounts…Total assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Total liabilities
…
Reading iXBRL…
Net assets
…
Reading iXBRL…
Turnover
…
Reading iXBRL…
Cash in bank
…
Reading iXBRL…
Employees
…
Reading iXBRL…
Governance & filings
Age
44years
Since 1982-06-08
Active officers
3
10 resigned
Active PSCs
1
Beneficial owners
Charges
6
All satisfied
Next accounts
Overdue
2016-09-30
Next confirmation
Overdue
2017-09-26
Company details
LiquidationType
Ltd
Jurisdiction
England Wales
Incorporated
1982-06-08
Company no.
01641833
Ceased
2018-11-07
SIC codes
43999
Accounts & filings
Last accounts2014-12-31(Dormant)
Next accounts due2016-09-30
Accounts made up to2015-12-31
ARD31/12
Last confirmation2016-09-12
Next confirmation due2017-09-26
Company health score
0/ 100Risk
Elevated risk — recommend detailed review before contact.
Registered office
Tower Bridge House, St Katharines Way, London, Greater London, E1W 1DD
Flags
Can fileYes
Has chargesYes
Insolvency historyYes
Address in disputeNo
